A Diamond’s Eye View of the World

a multi-faceted look at the middle east, and the middle west

Arabian nights, Christmas-style

Posted by adiamondinsunlight on December 27, 2009

Santa stockings are a great source of fun for our family. Stocking stuffers run the gamut from nail files and travel earplugs to magazines and golf balls. And they include goofier thinking-of-you items as well. This year, my stocking included this bag of candy:
An “Arabian Nights” candy mix? Total, total mystery. All I see on the corporate website is that this is a “classic Christmas candy”. Perhaps it has something to do with the Nutcracker?

I have no idea, but I laughed with delight when I found this bag in my stocking. The more Arabian nights, the better!

One Response to “Arabian nights, Christmas-style”

  1. Summer said

    I tried it and it tasted really good!! ;)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

