A Diamond’s Eye View of the World

a multi-faceted look at the middle east, and the middle west

a brave new world: blog polls

Posted by adiamondinsunlight on December 20, 2008

Today, I am trying something new – actually, two things. First, I am putting my first poll on this blog. And second, its not my poll: I am actually putting Jester’s post on my blog! Jester is trying something very interesting – and very scientific! – asking a number of bloggers to link to the Lebanese Inner Circle poll about “the most effective Lebanese of 2008”, in hopes that drawing from a larger pool of readers will result in a more accurate poll.

If you would like to participate in  the poll, here it is:

Leave a Reply

 
