A Diamond’s Eye View of the World

a multi-faceted look at the middle east, and the middle west

feeling boring

Posted by adiamondinsunlight on December 13, 2008

Its a cold, blustery weekend day, and I am afraid that I am feeling totally uncreative. I wish you all a happy Saturday and look forward to writing a more inspired post tomorrow.

2 Responses to “feeling boring”

  1. intlxpatr said

    I think we all go through dry spells. Have you put up a little Christmas tree?

  2. haha no no – I was away last weekend and won’t be around for the holidays, so no tree. Someday, when I have a “real” home!

Leave a Reply

 
