A Diamond’s Eye View of the World

a multi-faceted look at the middle east, and the middle west

sunset in Seattle

Posted by adiamondinsunlight on January 14, 2007

My last day in the states is ending – and a beautiful (if freezing) day it has been. I spent most of it with the new Diamond trio, trying to soak up the lovely new baby-ness of my nephew before leaving. I know how big four month old babies are – he will be a giant when I see him next.

The sunset was beautiful – I took a photo looking up at the sunshine through the trees atop a nearby hill, rather than the classic ocean view.

p1020033.JPG

And now to an activity with a less spectacular view: packing.

p1020038.JPG

Leave a Reply

 
